Print

Ocean Park

Website: http://www.oceanpark.com.hk/en/

If you ask anyone in Hong Kong, “how many times have you been to Ocean Park”, the answer is most probably “I’ve lost count!”  We all have had some first-time experiences in Ocean Park: your first sight of real-life dolphins and sea lions, your first scream on a roller coaster, your first ride on a Ferris Wheel with your loved ones and your first bird’s view of the picturesque coastline of the Southern District from a cable car.  All these precious and memorable moments grow into a deeper feeling that earns Ocean Park a special place in our heart.  That’s why Ocean Park remains the theme park of choice for both local and overseas visitors in the past 30 some years.

In Ocean Park you can find all sorts of entertainment.  You may visit the rare and exotic animals in the enclosures, take a turn in the amusement ride or enjoy a speculator show with your family and friends.  Also, every year the Park features a number of hot themed events such as the Halloween Bash in October, the Summer Splash and the Christmas Sensation.  All year round, casino there is always something to do in Ocean Park!

If you are interested in up-close and personal encounters with marine creatures and curious about how the Ocean Park operates, you just couldn’t miss the highly recommended “Dolphin Encounter” and “Behind the Scenes”.  In these programmes, you can get in the water with dolphins, visit rare and exotic animals including the adorable pandas, red pandas and otters, and see first hand the specially designed holding facilities that simulate their living environment in the wild and learn about their diet and the toys they play.  You can even get hands-on experience on feeding and caring for them.

Many new facilities have now been opened in Ocean Park.  The Park offers the latest and the most thrilling amusement rides and the opportunities for unforgettable encounters with rare and exotic animals.  Let's go to the Southern District and share all the fun!

Barrierfree Travel Index:

Wide access paths, steps and ramps are available throughout the park. There are special seats for wheelchair users in the theatres.

打印

海洋公园

网站:http://www.oceanpark.com.hk/sc/

如果问香港人一生中曾到海洋公园多少次,十居其九会答:「数不清!」 在海洋公园,我们经历了人生许多第一次:第一次看到海豚海狮;第一次在过山车上尖叫;第一次和情人坐摩天轮;第一次从登山缆车欣赏南区的海岸线。这些珍贵回忆转化成一份深厚的感情,令海洋公园在港人心中的地位30多年不变,成为香港人和外国游客的首选主题公园。

海洋公园除了有各种稀有动物的展览馆、合家欢的表演及机动游戏外,亦会定期推出主题活动,例如每年举办的10月全城哈啰喂、夏水礼及圣诞特备活动等,令你一年四季都找到去海洋公园的理由。

另外,「豚聚一刻」及「幕后之旅」亦是海洋公园另一推介项目,令大人及小朋友有机会接触一些平日较少接触的海洋动物及了解海洋公园幕后的运作。若果你想和海豚作更近距离接触,或想探访可爱的大熊猫、小熊猫及小爪水獭等珍奇动物,参观专为牠们而特别设计的起居设施,以及认识如何为牠们准备食物及环境丰富玩具,海洋公园定能满足你的愿望!

海洋公园一连串的新娱乐设施已陆续登场,游客很快便能在南区玩尽最新最刺激的机动游戏和与更多稀有动物作全接触。

旅游无障碍指标:

整个海洋公园设有宽阔通道丶梯级及斜坡供游客使用,表演场地也有专为轮椅使用者而设的座位。